Careers

Join Our Team
At Livingston HealthCare, our jobs are about caring. This is the kind of place where your compassion gives comfort, your talent drives innovation, and your care makes a difference. That’s important for our employees. If that’s important for you too, then we would like to hear from you.

Livingston HealthCare only accepts applications and resumes submitted through this site.  Livingston HealthCare can make accommodations for applicants who do not have access to a computer or otherwise need assistance.

For more information on joining our team, call 406-823-6471.
Featured Jobs
Job TitlePosting Date
ED RN Friday, May 20, 2016
Physical Therapist Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Jobs by Category

Ancillary Services

Job Title Posting Date
Nuclear Medicine Tech Thursday, January 19, 2017
Respiratory Therapist - PRN Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Administrative Assistant - Part-time Wednesday, December 14, 2016
HR Assistant - Part-time Friday, December 16, 2016

IT

Job Title Posting Date
Data Analyst Tuesday, January 10, 2017
System Support Specialist Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Management

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic and Outpatient Services Director Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Clinic Manager Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Surgical Services Nurse Manager Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA) Friday, September 02, 2016
ED RN Friday, May 20, 2016
ICU RN Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Nursing Assistant Thursday, October 20, 2016
PRN ED RN Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Rehabilitation Services

Job Title Posting Date
Home Care Physical Therapist Friday, August 19, 2016
Physical Therapist Tuesday, August 09, 2016
PRN Speech-Language Pathologist Thursday, June 09, 2016

Other

Job Title Posting Date
Emergency Department Physician Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Health & Social Care Coordinator Thursday, November 24, 2016
Licensed Clinical Social Worker – Behavioral Health Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Medical Assistant - Part-time Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Patient Attendant/Sitter - PRN Friday, December 16, 2016
Supply Chain Tech Thursday, January 19, 2017
Surgical Services Inventory Specialist Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Search
go